O/A Rank Top-15 Cornerbacks
5 Morris Claiborne
15 Stephon Gilmore
20 Dre Kirkpatrick
40 Janoris Jenkins
50 Jayron Hosley
53 Josh Robinson
62 Dwight Bentley
70 Brandon Boykin
72 Trumaine Johnson
78 Jamell Fleming
81 Casey Hayward
104 Leonard Johnson
111 Shaun Prater
118 Josh Norman
127 Alfonzo Dennard
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com


NFL 2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Round 1 (Picks 1-32)
2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Based off CMD#9, which was released on January 19, 2012
Resimulation Date: January 22, 2012

Differences from CMD#9:
A review of all players declaring early for the draft (a record 57) showed some oversights on our part. The following players have been added to the board who were not included in CMD#9: Mohammed Sanu, Michael Brockers and Ronnie Hillman are considered top-150 picks. Several others should find their way into the NFL via the lower rounds or UFA.

About Drafttek's Internal Mock Draft: Drafttek.com produces it's "official" draft projection, called the Consensus Mock Draft(CMD). A CMD is produced once monthly Pre-season, bi-weekly In-Season, and weekly from February to May (the "Draft Season"!). Drafttek maintains an uncommented mock draft for staff use. The internal mock is updated daily or as event warrant - trades, change in prospect status, change in selection order, etc..


1 Indianapolis
Andrew Luck
    Stanford
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
235
2 St Louis
Matt Kalil
    USC
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
295
3 Minnesota
Justin Blackmon
    Oklahoma State
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
212
4 Cleveland
Robert Griffin
    Baylor
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
220
5 Tampa Bay
Morris Claiborne
    LSU
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
178
6 Washington
Dre Kirkpatrick
    Alabama
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
192
7 Jacksonville
Michael Floyd
    Notre Dame
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
228
8 Miami
Courtney Upshaw
    Alabama
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
268
9 Carolina
Devon Still
    Penn State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
305
10 Buffalo
Riley Reiff
    Iowa
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
300
11 Seattle
Zach Brown
    North Carolina
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
230
12 Kansas City
Luke Kuechly
    Boston College
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
235
13 Arizona
Jonathan Martin
    Stanford
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
305
14 Dallas
David DeCastro
    Stanford
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
312
15 Philadelphia
Quinton Coples
    North Carolina
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
285
16 NY Jets
Mark Barron
    Alabama
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
218



17 Cincinnati
Trent Richardson
    Alabama
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
224
18 San Diego
Alfonzo Dennard
    Nebraska
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
205
19 Chicago
Whitney Mercilus
    Illinois
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
262
20 Tennessee
Nick Perry
    USC
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
250
21 Cincinnati
Janoris Jenkins
    North Alabama
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
182
22 Cleveland
Levy Adcock
    Oklahoma State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
322
23 Detroit
Mike Adams
    Ohio State
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
320
24 Pittsburgh
Dontari Poe
    Memphis
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
350
25 Denver
Chase Minnifield
    Virginia
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
188
26 Houston
Mohamed Sanu
    Rutgers
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
218
27 New England
Melvin Ingram
    South Carolina
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
271
28 Green Bay
Jared Crick
    Nebraska
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
285
29 NY Giants
Don'ta Hightower
    Alabama
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
258
30 Baltimore
Peter Konz
    Wisconsin
    OC
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
313
31 San Francisco
Stephen Hill
    Georgia Tech
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
200
32 New England
Michael Brockers
    LSU
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
306




Traded Round 1 Picks:
New England gets New Orleans R1 Pick (Mark Ingram)
Cincinnati gets Oakland R1 Pick (Carson Palmer)
Cleveland gets Atlanta R1 Pick (Julio Jones)
Forward to Internal Round 2
Forward to Internal Round 3
Forward to Internal Round 4
Forward to Internal Round 5


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Atlantic Coast Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank ACC Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
7 Luke Kuechly
Boston College
WILB
12 Quinton Coples
North Carolina
DE43
23 Andre Branch
Clemson
DE43
29 Stephen Hill
Georgia Tech
WRF
30 Zach Brown
North Carolina
OLB43
31 David Wilson
Virginia Tech
RBF
38 Lamar Miller
Miami (FL)
RBF
43 Dwayne Allen
Clemson
TE
50 Jayron Hosley
Virginia Tech
CB
55 Zebrie Sanders
Florida State
LOT
66 Cam Johnson
Virginia
DE43
75 Brandon Thompson
Clemson
DT43
77 Chris Givens
Wake Forest
WRF
89 Sean Spence
Miami (FL)
OLB43
95 Brandon Washington
Miami (FL)
OG
113 Marcus Forston
Miami (FL)
DT43
115 Audie Cole
North Carolina State
SILB
126 Kyle Wilber
Wake Forest
OLB34
137 Chase Minnifield
Virginia
CB
138 Nigel Bradham
Florida State
OLB43
147 Donnie Fletcher
Boston College
CB
148 Terrell Manning
North Carolina State
OLB43
152 Tommy Streeter
Miami (FL)
WRF
165 Coty Sensabaugh
Clemson
CB
175 Olivier Vernon
Miami (FL)
OLB34
185 Landon Walker
Clemson
ROT
188 T.J. Graham
North Carolina State
WRS
191 Andrew Datko
Florida State
ROT
192 Charles Brown
North Carolina
CB
193 Matt Conrath
Virginia
DE34
195 Matt Daniels
Duke
SS
217 Eddie Whitley
Virginia Tech
FS
221 Jacory Harris
Miami (FL)
QB
224 Dwight Jones
North Carolina
WRP
230 Travis Benjamin
Miami (FL)
WRS
231 Ryan Houston
North Carolina
FB
239 Jarrett Boykin
Virginia Tech
WRF
243 George Bryan
North Carolina State
TE
253 Davin Meggett
Maryland
RBF
260 Jaymes Brooks
Virginia Tech
OG
Source Link:
Drafttek Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information