O/A Rank Top-15 Running Backs
4 Trent Richardson
31 David Wilson
38 Lamar Miller
49 Chris Polk
58 Doug Martin
71 Robert Turbin
106 Cyrus Gray
109 Bernard Pierce
131 Terrance Ganaway
139 Tauren Poole
140 Isaiah Pead
172 Vick Ballard
184 Dan Herron
201 Lennon Creer
204 Edwin Baker
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com


NFL 2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Round 2 (Picks 33-64)
2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Based off CMD#9, which was released on January 19, 2012
Resimulation Date: January 22, 2012

Differences from CMD#9:
A review of all players declaring early for the draft (a record 57) showed some oversights on our part. The following players have been added to the board who were not included in CMD#9: Mohammed Sanu, Michael Brockers and Ronnie Hillman are considered top-150 picks. Several others should find their way into the NFL via the lower rounds or UFA.



33 St Louis
Fletcher Cox
    Mississippi State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +15
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
300
34 Indianapolis
Jerel Worthy
    Michigan State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
305
35 Minnesota
Kelechi Osemele
    Iowa State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
347
36 Tampa Bay
LaMichael James
    Oregon
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
185
37 Cleveland
Chris Polk
    Washington
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
215
38 Jacksonville
Ryan Tannehill
    Texas A&M
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
220
39 Washington
Brandon Weeden
    Oklahoma State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
216
40 Carolina
Brandon Washington
    Miami (FL)
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
320
41 Miami
Bobby Massie
    Mississippi
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
325
42 Buffalo
Ronnell Lewis
    Oklahoma
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
237
43 Kansas City
Andrew Datko
    Florida State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
321
44 Seattle
Andre Branch
    Clemson
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
258
45 Dallas
Stephon Gilmore
    South Carolina
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
194
46 Philadelphia
Vontaze Burfict
    Arizona State
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
245
47 NY Jets
Juron Criner
    Arizona
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
212
48 New England
Markelle Martin
    Oklahoma State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
195



49 San Diego
Dwayne Allen
    Clemson
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
255
50 Chicago
Dwight Jones
    North Carolina
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
225
51 Philadelphia
Sean Spence
    Miami (FL)
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
224
52 Tennessee
Coryell Judie
    Texas A&M
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
188
53 Cincinnati
Cordy Glenn
    Georgia
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
348
54 Atlanta
Coby Fleener
    Stanford
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
250
55 Detroit
Jayron Hosley
    Virginia Tech
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
172
56 Pittsburgh
Audie Cole
    North Carolina State
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
242
57 Denver
Kendall Wright
    Baylor
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
195
58 Houston
Zebrie Sanders
    Florida State
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
307
59 New Orleans
Brandon Thompson
    Clemson
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
308
60 Green Bay
Vinny Curry
    Marshall
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
258
61 NY Giants
Lamar Miller
    Miami (FL)
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +23
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
212
62 Baltimore
Brandon Mosley
    Auburn
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
305
63 San Francisco
Brandon Boykin
    Georgia
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
183
64 New England
Alshon Jeffery
    South Carolina
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
233




Traded Round 2 Picks:

Philadelphia gets Arizona R2 Pick (Kevin Kolb)
New England gets Oakland R2 Pick (2011 Draft Day Trade)
Return to Internal Round 1
Forward to Internal Round 3
Forward to Internal Round 4
Forward to Internal Round 5


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
PAC 12 Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank PAC 12 Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
1 Andrew Luck
Stanford
QB
3 Matt Kalil
USC
LOT
13 David DeCastro
Stanford
OG
25 Jonathan Martin
Stanford
LOT
33 Coby Fleener
Stanford
TE
37 Nick Perry
USC
DE43
39 Mychal Kendricks
California
SILB
49 Chris Polk
Washington
RBF
51 Alameda Ta'amu
Washington
DT34
52 Juron Criner
Arizona
WRP
54 LaMichael James
Oregon
RBC
76 Marvin Jones
California
WRF
82 Brock Osweiler
Arizona State
QB
84 Tony Bergstrom
Utah
ROT
85 Mitchell Schwartz
California
LOT
103 DaJohn Harris
USC
DE34
119 Josh Kaddu
Oregon
OLB43
132 Senio Kelemete
Washington
OG
134 Trevor Guyton
California
DE43
145 Brandon Hardin
Oregon State
FS
153 Vontaze Burfict
Arizona State
SILB
155 Rhett Ellison
USC
TE
181 Omar Bolden
Arizona State
CB
202 Chris Owusu
Stanford
WRF
209 Jermaine Kearse
Washington
WRF
211 Nick Foles
Arizona
QB
212 Chris Galippo
USC
SILB
226 Cliff Harris
Oregon
CB
235 Ryan Miller
Colorado
OG
236 David Paulson
Oregon
TE
248 Bryan Anger
California
P
256 Darron Thomas
Oregon
QB
258 Garth Gerhart
Arizona State
OC
285 Anthony Miller
California
TE
289 Eddie Pleasant
Oregon
SS
311 Rodney Stewart
Colorado
RBC
320 Marc Tyler
USC
RBF
336 Sean Cattouse
California
SS
344 Jared Karstetter
Washington State
WRP
345 John Cullen
Utah
LOT
Source Link:
Full PAC-12 Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information