O/A Rank Top-10 Tight Ends
33 Coby Fleener
43 Dwayne Allen
79 Michael Egnew
102 Orson Charles
117 Brian Linthicum
136 Ladarius Green
155 Rhett Ellison
173 Kevin Koger
183 Deangelo Peterson
196 Drake Dunsmore
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com


NFL 2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Round 3 (Picks 65-95)
2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Based off CMD#9, which was released on January 19, 2012
Resimulation Date: January 22, 2012

Differences from CMD#9:
A review of all players declaring early for the draft (a record 57) showed some oversights on our part. The following players have been added to the board who were not included in CMD#9: Mohammed Sanu, Michael Brockers and Ronnie Hillman are considered top-150 picks. Several others should find their way into the NFL via the lower rounds or UFA.



65 Indianapolis
Casey Hayward
    Vanderbilt
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
185
66 St Louis
Nick Toon
    Wisconsin
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
215
67 Minnesota
Alameda Ta'amu
    Washington
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
335
68 Cleveland
Cam Johnson
    Virginia
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
270
69 Tampa Bay
Lavonte David
    Nebraska
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
224
70 Washington
Kevin Zeitler
    Wisconsin
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
320
71 Jacksonville
T.Y. Hilton
    Florida Int'l
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
182
72 Miami
Josh Chapman
    Alabama
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
315
73 Chicago
Orson Charles
    Georgia
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
242
74 Buffalo
Kendall Reyes
    Connecticut
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +9
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
295
75 Seattle
Kellen Moore
    Boise State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
191
76 Kansas City
David Wilson
    Virginia Tech
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
200
77 Philadelphia
Lucas Nix
    Pittsburgh
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
310
78 NY Jets
Mitchell Schwartz
    California
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
324
79 San Diego
Bruce Irvin
    West Virginia
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
235
80 Chicago
Nate Potter
    Boise State
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
298



81 Arizona
Ben Jones
    Georgia
    OC
    Reach/Value:     +11
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
315
82 Dallas
Bobby Wagner
    Utah State
    WILB
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
235
83 Tennessee
Mike Brewster
    Ohio State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
305
84 Cincinnati
Antonio Allen
    South Carolina
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
208
85 Atlanta
Doug Martin
    Boise State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
210
86 Detroit
Amini Silatolu
    Midwestern State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -28
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
324
87 Pittsburgh
Aaron Henry
    Wisconsin
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
210
88 Denver
Robert Turbin
    Utah State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
216
89 Houston
Chandler Jones
    Syracuse
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +9
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
265
90 New Orleans
Travis Lewis
    Oklahoma
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
233
91 Green Bay
Harrison Smith
    Notre Dame
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
215
92 NY Giants
Marcus Forston
    Miami (FL)
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
300
93 Baltimore
Emmanuel Acho
    Texas
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
240
94 San Francisco
Ryan Broyles
    Oklahoma
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
187
95 New England
Trumaine Johnson
    Montana
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
204




Traded Round 3 Picks:

Chicago gets Carolina R3 Pick (Greg Olsen)
Return to Internal Round 1
Return to Internal Round 2
Forward to Internal Round 4
Forward to Internal Round 5


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Big 12 Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Big Twelve Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
2 Robert Griffin
Baylor
QB
6 Justin Blackmon
Oklahoma State
WRF
9 Ryan Tannehill
Texas A&M
QB
27 Kendall Wright
Baylor
WRS
35 Brandon Weeden
Oklahoma State
QB
60 Kelechi Osemele
Iowa State
OG
61 Markelle Martin
Oklahoma State
FS
63 Ronnell Lewis
Oklahoma
OLB34
67 Ryan Broyles
Oklahoma
WRS
78 Jamell Fleming
Oklahoma
CB
79 Michael Egnew
Missouri
TE
88 Kheeston Randall
Texas
DE34
104 Leonard Johnson
Iowa State
CB
106 Cyrus Gray
Texas A&M
RBF
107 Philip Blake
Baylor
OC
112 Keenan Robinson
Texas
WILB
131 Terrance Ganaway
Baylor
RBF
133 Travis Lewis
Oklahoma
WILB
141 Coryell Judie
Texas A&M
CB
161 Emmanuel Acho
Texas
SILB
189 Nicolas Jean-Baptiste
Baylor
DT34
197 Levy Adcock
Oklahoma State
ROT
206 James Hanna
Oklahoma
TE
213 Dominique Hamilton
Missouri
DE34
219 Jamie Blatnick
Oklahoma State
DE43
228 Jacquies Smith
Missouri
OLB34
233 Randy Bullock
Texas A&M
PK
242 Cody Johnson
Texas
FB
249 Jeff Fuller
Texas A&M
WRP
250 Terrence Frederick
Texas A&M
CB
268 Tysyn Hartman
Kansas State
FS
272 Donald Stephenson
Oklahoma
ROT
280 Frank Alexander
Oklahoma
DE43
309 Garrick Williams
Texas A&M
WILB
324 Johnny Thomas
Oklahoma State
SS
357 Manase Foketi
Kansas State
LOT
360 Jerrell Jackson
Missouri
WRF
363 Justin Tucker
Texas
PK
374 Grant Garner
Oklahoma State
OC
392 Tony Jerod-Eddie
Texas A&M
DE34
Source Link:
Full Big 12 Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information