O/A Rank Top-10 Nose Tackles
24 Dontari Poe
51 Alameda Ta'amu
90 Hebron Fangupo
180 Josh Chapman
189 Nicolas Jean-Baptiste
200 Ishmaa'ily Kitchen
207 Chigbo Anunoby
254 Damon Harrison
269 Charles Deas
322 T.J. Barnes
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com


NFL 2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Round 4 (Picks 96-127)
2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Based off CMD#9, which was released on January 19, 2012
Resimulation Date: January 22, 2012

Differences from CMD#9:
A review of all players declaring early for the draft (a record 57) showed some oversights on our part. The following players have been added to the board who were not included in CMD#9: Mohammed Sanu, Michael Brockers and Ronnie Hillman are considered top-150 picks. Several others should find their way into the NFL via the lower rounds or UFA.



96 St Louis
Shaun Prater
    Iowa
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
182
97 Indianapolis
Billy Winn
    Boise State
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
295
98 Minnesota
Landon Walker
    Clemson
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
302
99 Philadelphia
Tony Bergstrom
    Utah
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
315
100 Cleveland
A.J. Jenkins
    Illinois
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +11
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
187
101 Jacksonville
Leonard Johnson
    Iowa State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -18
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
195
102 Washington
Tom Compton
    South Dakota
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
312
103 Carolina
Jeff Fuller
    Texas A&M
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
215
104 Miami
Nick Foles
    Arizona
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
245
105 Buffalo
Marvin McNutt
    Iowa
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
215
106 Kansas City
Michael Egnew
    Missouri
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +9
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
242
107 Seattle
James-Michael Johnson
    Nevada
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
242
108 NY Jets
Ronnie Hillman
    San Diego State
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
190
109 Washington
Bernard Pierce
    Temple
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
218
110 San Diego
Kheeston Randall
    Texas
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
298
111 Chicago
Senio Kelemete
    Washington
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
305



112 Arizona
Jonathan Massaquoi
    Troy
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
270
113 Dallas
Trevor Guyton
    California
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
285
114 Philadelphia
Trenton Robinson
    Michigan State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
195
115 Tennessee
Jaye Howard
    Florida
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +9
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
302
116 Cincinnati
Nigel Bradham
    Florida State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
240
117 Cleveland
Keenan Robinson
    Texas
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
239
118 Detroit
Jake Bequette
    Arkansas
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
265
119 Pittsburgh
Brock Osweiler
    Arizona State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'8"
Weight:
242
120 Denver
Mike Daniels
    Iowa
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
280
121 Houston
Matt Conrath
    Virginia
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
276
122 New Orleans
James Carmon
    Mississippi State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
330
123 Green Bay
Tank Carder
    TCU
    WILB
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
228
124 NY Giants
Ladarius Green
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
230
125 Buffalo
Hebron Fangupo
    BYU
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
331
126 San Francisco
Jordan White
    Western Michigan
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
212
127 New England
Philip Blake
    Baylor
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
318




Traded Round 4 Picks:

Cleveland gets Atlanta R4 Pick (Julio Jones)
Buffalo gets Baltimore R4 Pick (Lee Evans)
Washington gets Oakland R4 Pick (Jason Campbell)
Philadelphia gets Tampa Bay R4 Pick (Luke Stocker)
Return to Internal Round 1
Return to Internal Round 2
Return to Internal Round 3
Forward to Internal Round 5


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Big East Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Big East Conference
Top-20 Players
Psn
36 Kendall Reyes
Connecticut
DE34
56 Chandler Jones
Syracuse
OLB34
73 Isaiah Pead
Cincinnati
RBC
92 Mohamed Sanu
Rutgers
WRF
101 Bruce Irvin
West Virginia
DE43
125 Derek Wolfe
Cincinnati
DE34
146 Brandon Lindsey
Pittsburgh
OLB34
160 Phillip Thomas
Syracuse
FS
163 Lucas Nix
Pittsburgh
OG
208 Julian Miller
West Virginia
DE43
223 Adrien Robinson
Cincinnati
TE
252 Josh Chichester
Louisville
TE
266 Kashif Moore
Connecticut
WRS
271 Nick Provo
Syracuse
TE
281 Max Gruder
Pittsburgh
WILB
293 Dave Teggart
Connecticut
PK
319 Jeremiah Warren
South Florida
OG
325 Quenton Washington
South Florida
CB
328 Antwon Bailey
Syracuse
RBC
332 Jerrell Young
South Florida
FS
Source Link:
Full Big East Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information