O/A Rank Top-15 Rush OLBs
14 Courtney Upshaw
17 Melvin Ingram
23 Andre Branch
34 Shea McClellin
35 Whitney Mercilus
56 Chandler Jones
63 Ronnell Lewis
64 Nick Perry
64 Vinny Curry
97 Jonathan Massaquoi
98 Cam Johnson
126 Kyle Wilber
127 Dont'a Hightower
127 Jake Bequette
146 Brandon Lindsey
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com


NFL 2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Round 5 (Picks 128-159)
2012 Drafttek Internal Mock Draft
Based off CMD#9, which was released on January 19, 2012
Resimulation Date: January 22, 2012

Differences from CMD#9:
A review of all players declaring early for the draft (a record 57) showed some oversights on our part. The following players have been added to the board who were not included in CMD#9: Mohammed Sanu, Michael Brockers and Ronnie Hillman are considered top-150 picks. Several others should find their way into the NFL via the lower rounds or UFA.



128 Indianapolis
Cyrus Gray
    Texas A&M
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
200
129 Denver
Brandon Taylor
    LSU
    SS
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
198
130 Minnesota
Josh Robinson
    Central Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
192
131 Cleveland
Donnie Fletcher
    Boston College
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
198
132 Tampa Bay
Mychal Kendricks
    California
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
240
133 Washington
Jermaine Kearse
    Washington
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -30
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
210
134 Jacksonville
Matt McCants
    UAB
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
295
135 Miami
Deangelo Peterson
    LSU
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
238
136 Carolina
Isaiah Pead
    Cincinnati
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
200
137 Buffalo
B.J. Coleman
    Chattanooga
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
220
138 Seattle
Omar Bolden
    Arizona State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
198
139 Kansas City
Kirk Cousins
    Michigan State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
205
140 Oakland
Cliff Harris
    Oregon
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
180
141 San Diego
Jeff Allen
    Illinois
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
315
142 Chicago
Jamell Fleming
    Oklahoma
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
192
143 Arizona
Charles Brown
    North Carolina
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -32
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
202



144 Dallas
Nicolas Jean-Baptiste
    Baylor
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
335
145 Philadelphia
Jarius Wright
    Arkansas
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
180
146 NY Jets
Ryan Lindley
    San Diego State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
230
147 Tennessee
Marvin Jones
    California
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
200
148 Cincinnati
William Vlachos
    Alabama
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
300
149 Atlanta
Shea McClellin
    Boise State
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
258
150 Detroit
Terrell Manning
    North Carolina State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
233
151 Pittsburgh
Tommy Streeter
    Miami (FL)
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
215
152 Denver
Tyler Nielsen
    Iowa
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
235
153 Houston
Quinton Saulsberry
    Mississippi State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
305
154 New Orleans
Malik Jackson
    Tennessee
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
268
155 Green Bay
Chris Galippo
    USC
    SILB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
250
156 NY Giants
Winston Guy
    Kentucky
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
212
157 Baltimore
Brandon Lindsey
    Pittsburgh
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +59
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
252
158 San Francisco
Bobby Rainey
    Western Kentucky
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
198
159 Cincinnati
DeVier Posey
    Ohio State
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
205




Traded Round 5 Picks:

Cincinnati gets New England R5 Pick (Chad Ochocinco)
Denver gets St Louis R5 Pick (Brandon Lloyd)
Return to Internal Round 1
Return to Internal Round 2
Return to Internal Round 3
Return to Internal Round 4


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Mountain West Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Mountain West Conference
Top-15 Players
Psn
34 Shea McClellin
Boise State
OLB34
58 Doug Martin
Boise State
RBF
86 George Iloka
Boise State
FS
96 Tyrone Crawford
Boise State
DE43
121 Ronnie Hillman
San Diego State
RBC
129 Nate Potter
Boise State
LOT
130 Tank Carder
TCU
WILB
158 Ryan Lindley
San Diego State
QB
259 Billy Winn
Boise State
DE34
295 Kellen Moore
Boise State
QB
313 Tashaun Gipson
Wyoming
CB
380 Carmen Messina
New Mexico
WILB
381 Greg McCoy
TCU
CB
384 Brian Stahovich
San Diego State
P
394 Anson Kelton
TCU
P
Source Link:
Drafttek Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information