CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
Panthers@Drafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Buccaneers@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com

O/A Rank Top-10 CB's
4 Dee Milliner
16 Xavier Rhodes
23 Desmond Trufant
33 Jamar Taylor
39 Johnthan Banks
43 Jordan Poyer
53 David Amerson
60 Darius Slay
69 Logan Ryan
78 Robert Alford
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings





NFL 2012 Power Mock - Page 2

2012 Power Mock - Final
Page 2 Teams 1-16
December 31, 2012


16

Pittsburgh


This Week Rank:  16
Last Week Rank:  17
Season High:        8
Season Low:         18
Kenny Vaccaro
SS  Texas

Jonathan Cooper
OG  North Carolina

Giovani Bernard
RB  North Carolina

Some questionable officiating and broken coverage were all it took to end what was an up-and-down year for the Bears. Marc Trestman proved his mettle as a HC, but for the first time in ages the defense is the team's biggest question mark. The good news: Cutler cemented his place as the team's QB.
15

Dallas


This Week Rank:  15
Last Week Rank:  15
Season High:        6
Season Low:         19
Jonathan Cooper
OG  North Carolina

Chance Warmack
OG  Alabama

Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

Aside from some high-profile snafus, Tony Romo has had a fine season, throwing for 31 TDs vs just 10 picks over 15 games. The Cowboys will need to focus hard on the Defensive side of the ball in the offseason, after allowing a league worst 421.6 yards per game.
14

Chicago


This Week Rank:  14
Last Week Rank:  11
Season High:        3
Season Low:         14
Eric Fisher
LOT  Central Michigan

Chance Warmack
OG  Alabama

Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

So close, yet so far away. A lot of things had to happen for the Steelers to sneak into the playoffs. That didn't mterialize. An 8-8 finish following an 0-4 start is impressive. There is enough to look forward to in 2014. Pittsburgh misses playoffs in back-to-back years for first time since 1999-2000.
13

NY Giants


This Week Rank:  13
Last Week Rank:  14
Season High:        3
Season Low:         14
D.J. Fluker
ROT  Alabama

Chance Warmack
OG  Alabama

Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

The Bolts are going to the playoffs! In what has to be considered surprising, especially given the chips that had to fall into place in order for this to happen, these San Diego Chargers will be playing a meaningful game in January. How's that for a 'rebuild'?
12

Cincinnati


This Week Rank:  12
Last Week Rank:  13
Season High:        10
Season Low:         20
Xavier Rhodes
CB  Florida State

Jordan Poyer
CB  Oregon State

Sam Montgomery
DL  LSU

Is there any more comforting sight for Packers fans than to see #12 back behind center? Rodgers engineers the fourth quarter game winning comeback, converting 3 fourth downs in the process. The 49ers, their recent nemesis now comes to town.
11

Minnesota


This Week Rank:  11
Last Week Rank:  12
Season High:        8
Season Low:         30
Jonathan Jenkins
DT43  Georgia

DeAndre Hopkins
WR  Clemson

Chance Warmack
OG  Alabama

Chip Kelly's fast-paced offense looked like it would fall on it's face early in the season, but the Eagles re-grouped under surprisingly effective Nick Foles. Foles led the NFL in QB rating with an unconscious 119.2, edging out the great Peyton in the process! 27 TD in only 13 games vs just 2 picks.
10

Indianapolis


This Week Rank:  10
Last Week Rank:  10
Season High:        10
Season Low:         32
Chance Warmack
OG  Alabama

Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

Jesse Williams
DL  Alabama

The Cards need to move back into the NFC East, where the franchise played from 1970 to 2001. Anywhere but the west where they face the Niners and Seahawks twice per season. Expect the Cards to add a top OT in the draft. With Jonathan Cooper coming back, a stronger OL should breed further success.
9

Baltimore


This Week Rank:  9
Last Week Rank:  8
Season High:        3
Season Low:         9
Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

Jesse Williams
DL  Alabama

Sam Montgomery
DL  LSU

(Players shown reflect Browns draft needs) The Colts running game (and patchwork offensive line) is starting to create a bit of optimism about their post-season possibilities. Indy stayed perfect against divisional foes in 2013 (6-0), winning three in a row and face a rematch vs KC.



8

Washington


This Week Rank:   8
Last Week Rank:   9
Season High:         8
Season Low:          23
Jake Matthews
LOT  Texas A&M

Giovani Bernard
RB  North Carolina

Arthur Brown
LB  Kansas State

KC's second string put up a hard fight against the Chargers, losing in OT 27-24. The Chiefs were able to give Jamaal Charles and others much needed rest before the postseason. Their playoffs start with a rematch against Indy in Round 1, while division rivals Denver and San Diego loom.
7

Seattle


This Week Rank:   7
Last Week Rank:   6
Season High:         6
Season Low:          26
Sharrif Floyd
DT43  Florida

Arthur Brown
LB  Kansas State

Tyler Eifert
TE  Notre Dame

A division title is nothing to scoff at for a team as banged up as these Bengals were this year. The injuries could have buried this team, but they battled hard all year. If these cats want to make noise in the playoffs, they're going to need to rely heavily on Andy Dalton and the O.
6

Houston


This Week Rank:   6
Last Week Rank:   7
Season High:         1
Season Low:          7
Jesse Williams
DT34  Alabama

Tyler Eifert
LB  Notre Dame

DeAndre Hopkins
WR  Clemson

Drew Brees and the Saints offense get in a little tune-up before hitting the road for the playoff run. Brees threw for over 5,000 yards for the 5th time in his career, while Peyton Manning broke his single-season record set a couple of seasons ago.
5

Green Bay


This Week Rank:   5
Last Week Rank:   4
Season High:         1
Season Low:          12
Giovani Bernard
RBF  North Carolina

Giovani Bernard
RB  North Carolina

Sam Montgomery
DL  LSU

Despite losing many of the 10 best players on the team, the Patriots scrapped their way to a 12-4 record and a 1st round bye. The week off won't bring back Gronkowski, Wilfork, Vollmer, or Mayo, but it should help heal the offensive line in preparation for another Super Bowl push.
4

San Francisco


This Week Rank:   4
Last Week Rank:   5
Season High:         1
Season Low:          5
Sylvester Williams
DE34  North Carolina

Tavon Austin
WR  West Virginia

Tyler Eifert
TE  Notre Dame

It took an extra amount of time, but the Niners win their sixth straight to end the regular season with an 11-4 record. San Francisco is one of the hottest teams in the NFL, but travels to frigid Green Bay to start the playoffs.
3

New England


This Week Rank:   3
Last Week Rank:   3
Season High:         1
Season Low:          8
DeAndre Hopkins
WRF  Clemson

Justin Hunter
WR  Tennessee

Sam Montgomery
DL  LSU

The Panthers withstood a dangerous trip to Atlanta, emerging with a win that hikes Carolina to a 12-4 record and a Round 1 bye. Nine sack of Matt Ryan gave the team a total of 60 on the season, surpassing the Bills for #1 in that category.
2

Atlanta


This Week Rank:   2
Last Week Rank:   2
Season High:         1
Season Low:          13
Tyler Eifert
TE  Notre Dame

Sam Montgomery
DL  LSU

Ezekiel Ansah
DL  Brigham Young

Marshawn Lynch had his highest rushing total since November 10, and the Seahawks were able to enter the playoffs on a high not with a strong win over the Rams. With a dominant defense, Carroll has Seattle well positioned to be the first #1 NFC seed to make the Super Bowl since 2009.
1

Denver


This Week Rank:   1
Last Week Rank:   1
Season High:         1
Season Low:          16
Alec Ogletree
SILB  Georgia

Tavon Austin
WR  West Virginia

Nico Johnson
LB  Alabama

Manning had a near perfect first half against the Raiders as the Broncos sewed up homefield advantage. Its likely that many NFL fans would love to see a Broncos-Seahawks matchup in the Super Bowl, but Manning will need to get past the arch-rival Patriots at some point, no doubt!

Traded Round 1 Picks:
St Louis gets Washington #1 Pick (Robert Griffin)
Back to Power Mock Part 1
Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
ACC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank ACC Conference
Top-Rated Players
Psn
6 Bjoern Werner
Florida State
DE43
8 Jonathan Cooper
North Carolina
OG
16 Xavier Rhodes
Florida State
CB
22 Cornellius Carradine
Florida State
DE43
24 Sylvester Williams
North Carolina
DE34
48 DeAndre Hopkins
Clemson
WRF
50 Giovani Bernard
North Carolina
RBC
54 E.J. Manuel
Florida State
QB
85 Menelik Watson
Florida State
ROT
86 Andre Ellington
Clemson
RBC
125 Brandon Jenkins
Florida State
OLB34
137 Marcus Davis
Virginia Tech
WRP
145 Kevin Reddick
North Carolina
SILB
150 Malliciah Goodman
Clemson
DE34
152 Brandon McGee
Miami (FL)
CB
160 Vinston Painter
Virginia Tech
OG
177 Everett Dawkins
Florida State
DT43
184 Emmett Cleary
Boston College
LOT
185 Corey Fuller
Virginia Tech
WRF
195 Conner Vernon
Duke
WRS
196 Matt Furstenburg
Maryland
TE
203 Rodney Smith
Florida State
WRP
225 Sean Renfree
Duke
QB
229 T.J. Barnes
Georgia Tech
DT34
243 Tommy Bohanon
Wake Forest
FB
253 Anthony McCloud
Florida State
DT34
255 Rod Sweeting
Georgia Tech
CB
274 John Wetzel
Boston College
ROT
286 Izaan Cross
Georgia Tech
DE34
287 A.J. Francis
Maryland
DT34
301 Rashard Hall
Clemson
FS
307 Oday Aboushi
Virginia
ROT
311 Omoregie Uzzi
Georgia Tech
OG
353 Nick Becton
Virginia Tech
LOT
355 Dalton Freeman
Clemson
OC
358 Kenny Tate
Maryland
SS
366 Chris Thompson
Florida State
RBC
371 Vince Williams
Florida State
SILB
373 Darius Smith
Miami (FL)
DT34
386 Orwin Smith
Georgia Tech
RBF
Source Link:
Drafttek Player Rankings







Draft TEK Sports Information