CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
Panthers@Drafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Buccaneers@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com

O/A Rank Top-10 RB's
41 Eddie Lacy
87 Montee Ball
93 Marcus Lattimore
115 Stepfan Taylor
132 Christine Michael
138 Le'Veon Bell
148 Joseph Randle
155 Knile Davis
191 Stefphon Jefferson
206 Dennis Johnson
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings





NFL 2012 Power Mock

It's a power ranking! It's a mock draft! Drafttek prepares it's weekly power rankings using a consensus opinion of it's analysts. Then we pass the ranking order through our computerized draft model to identify 3 players who might be under consideration by the team for the 2013 NFL Draft.


2012 Power Mock - Final
December 31, 2012


Five teams finish the season at or tied with their highest power ranking for the season. Are these teams peaking at the right time? Denver finishes up the regular season ranked #1 overall, after sinking as low as #16 during the earlier part of the season. Finishing the season by winning 11 straight will do that. The Seahawks, Redskins and Colts also finish up at their high watermarks, all could make some noise in the post-season. The final team, not a playoff contender, is the Carolina Panthers. Cam Newton and Co. got it together by winning 4 straight to end the season, casting a positive tone into the offseason and 2013.




32

Kansas City


This Week Rank:   32
Last Week Rank:   32
Season High:         19
Season Low:          32
Geno Smith
QB  West Virginia

Dee Milliner
CB  Alabama

Jarvis Jones
LB  Georgia

What happened in Houston??? A fine defense led by JJ Watt, an offense with weapons including Arian Foster and Andre Johnson. Yes all signs point to QB (well coaching too). Could the Texans look at Free Agent Jay Cutler in the offseason? If not, the draft spells B-R-I-D-G-E-W-A-T-E-R.
31

Jacksonville


This Week Rank:   31
Last Week Rank:   31
Season High:         29
Season Low:          32
Bjoern Werner
DE43  Florida State

Star Lotulelei
DL  Utah

Dion Jordan
DL  Oregon

(Players shown reflect Rams draft needs) When the Redskins traded for RGIII, they thought they'd be giving up two low-first round picks. Now that the Redskins will be giving the Rams the second pick overall, RGIII has even more pressure to perform in 2014.
30

Oakland


This Week Rank:   30
Last Week Rank:   30
Season High:         24
Season Low:          31
Dee Milliner
CB  Alabama

Star Lotulelei
DL  Utah

Dion Jordan
DL  Oregon

Well the Jaguars never bit on Tim Tebow, but could they draft another high-profile guy in the public eye? J Football's name is bandied about in the same breath as "your 2014 Jacksonville Jaguar's starting QB". If not Manziel, the Jags will look hard at Derek Carr or Blake Bortles.
29

Philadelphia


This Week Rank:   29
Last Week Rank:   29
Season High:         6
Season Low:          29
Star Lotulelei
DT43  Utah

Luke Joeckel
OT  Texas A&M

Johnathan Hankins
DL  Ohio State

The regression Oakland experienced over the course of the season was alarming, and Allen could be looking for employment elsewhere soon. Due to the lingering questions at HC and QB plus 6 losses to close the season, there is little hope that the streak of 11 non-winning seasons will end next season.
28

Arizona


This Week Rank:   28
Last Week Rank:   28
Season High:         4
Season Low:          29
Luke Joeckel
LOT  Texas A&M

Jarvis Jones
LB  Georgia

Taylor Lewan
OT  Michigan

Disappointing season ends in a fittingly disappointing loss to the Panthers in a game that was the last for future Hall of Famer Tony Gonzalez. Now it's time to look to the draft, Atlanta will pick sixth next May. Could they land Jadeveon Clowney??
27

Detroit


This Week Rank:   27
Last Week Rank:   25
Season High:         9
Season Low:          27
Dion Jordan
DE43  Oregon

Damontre Moore
DL  Texas A&M

Eric Reid
S  LSU

A six game skid, the Head Coach under fire from the front office, and a team of players who clearly played out the string will make for an unusually interesting offseason-even by Cleveland's standards. Brian Kelly, anyone?
26

NY Jets


This Week Rank:   26
Last Week Rank:   24
Season High:         16
Season Low:          28
Jarvis Jones
OLB34  Georgia

Barkevious Mingo
LB  LSU

Johnathan Hankins
DL  Ohio State

Definitely not good, but (possibly) not quite bad enough to lock up a "franchise" QB... seems like the same old story for these Minnesota Vikings. A Top 10 pick could net them the likes of Derek Carr, Johnny Manziel or Brett Hundley, but will any of them be the answer?
25

Cleveland


This Week Rank:   25
Last Week Rank:   23
Season High:         22
Season Low:          32
Damontre Moore
DE43  Texas A&M

Johnthan Banks
CB  Mississippi State

Keenan Allen
WR  California

The Saints dominated a decent Bucs defense in the regular season finale. We won't read much into it. Defesively the team finished in the middle of the NFL in yardage allowed. With a draft likely to focus on offensive aid , the defensive bottom line should improve with lesser time on the field.



24

Buffalo


This Week Rank:   24
Last Week Rank:   26
Season High:         17
Season Low:          28
Keenan Allen
WRF  California

Manti Te'o
LB  Notre Dame

Terrance Williams
WR  Baylor

From the "too little, too late" department, the Giants play a complete football game and give their fans a glimpse of what might have been. Couch Tom Coughlin will be back next year, but expect a lot of new faces on the field.
23

Tennessee


This Week Rank:   23
Last Week Rank:   27
Season High:         20
Season Low:          29
Johnthan Banks
CB  Mississippi State

Taylor Lewan
OT  Michigan

Johnathan Hankins
DL  Ohio State

The Bills added 1 sack against the Patriots in the NFL regular season finale, giving them a total of 57 for the season. A fine effort, second to the Panthers' 60. Despite a ferocious pass rush, a fine secondary and a potential DROTY in Kiko Alonso, they've got to be able to stop the run in 2014.
22

San Diego


This Week Rank:   22
Last Week Rank:   22
Season High:         7
Season Low:          25
Manti Te'o
SILB  Notre Dame

Taylor Lewan
OT  Michigan

Barkevious Mingo
LB  LSU

R-E-X-X, Rex, Rex Rex! The big guy was told before the game he will be back for another year (but no extension). The players, meanwhile, put in one of their better efforts, dashing the Dolphins' playoff hopes. Let the QB contoversy talk begin!
21

Miami


This Week Rank:   21
Last Week Rank:   19
Season High:         12
Season Low:          31
Taylor Lewan
LOT  Michigan

Johnathan Hankins
DL  Ohio State

Terrance Williams
WR  Baylor

The Titans will be stuck missing the playoffs and with a mediocre draft pick yet again. With CJ2K contract issues lingering and holes on both sides of the ball, the Titans, and Mike Munchak, have the most important offseason in Tennessee in recent memory on the horizon.
20

Carolina


This Week Rank:   20
Last Week Rank:   21
Season High:         20
Season Low:          29
Johnathan Hankins
DT43  Ohio State

Jonathan Jenkins
DL  Georgia

Terrance Williams
WR  Baylor

I predicted the 7-9 record, but never considered the way it was achieved. The final loss of Schwartz' regime was an uninspired effort that was the season in microcosm. A change in culture is clearly in order. The end of the road for Schwartz as a Lion.
19

St Louis


This Week Rank:   19
Last Week Rank:   18
Season High:         18
Season Low:          28
Terrance Williams
WRF  Baylor

Eric Fisher
OT  Central Michigan

Eric Reid
S  LSU

The Rams defense kept the final score respectable. That Seahawks defense was overpowering, and underscored the glaring needs on offense. Now, the Rams will go back to the drawing board during the offseason.
18

Tampa Bay


This Week Rank:   18
Last Week Rank:   20
Season High:         10
Season Low:          28
Eric Reid
FS  LSU

Barrett Jones
OC  Alabama

Xavier Rhodes
CB  Florida State

Two 3-game winning streaks during the season were trumped by a four game swoon in October and back-to-back losses to bad AFC East rivals to cap the 2013 season. Inconsistency and scandal during Philbin's second year may mean he won't get to see Year 3. An anemic offense must be improved.
17

New Orleans


This Week Rank:   17
Last Week Rank:   16
Season High:         14
Season Low:          30
Barkevious Mingo
OLB34  LSU

Xavier Rhodes
CB  Florida State

Jonathan Cooper
OG  North Carolina

Flacco's YPA of less than four, an offense that finished with 47 yards on the ground to end the season ranked 30th in the league, and an overall failure to compete against the Bengals with a playoff spot on the line should cause some serious reflection this offseason. Offensive woes must be addressed.

Traded Round 1 Picks:
St Louis gets Washington #1 Pick (Robert Griffin)
Forward to Power Mock Part 2
Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
SEC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank SEC Conference
Top-Rated Players
Psn
1 Luke Joeckel
Texas A&M
LOT
4 Dee Milliner
Alabama
CB
11 Jarvis Jones
Georgia
OLB43
12 Barkevious Mingo
LSU
OLB34
13 Sheldon Richardson
Missouri
DT43
14 Chance Warmack
Alabama
OG
20 Cordarrelle Patterson
Tennessee
WRF
26 Jesse Williams
Alabama
DT34
27 Alec Ogletree
Georgia
WILB
29 Damontre Moore
Texas A&M
DE43
30 D.J. Fluker
Alabama
ROT
31 Kevin Minter
LSU
SILB
39 Johnthan Banks
Mississippi State
CB
40 Tyler Bray
Tennessee
QB
41 Eddie Lacy
Alabama
RBF
42 Larry Warford
Kentucky
OG
44 Matt Elam
Florida
SS
45 Justin Hunter
Tennessee
WRF
46 Eric Reid
LSU
FS
56 Jonathan Jenkins
Georgia
DT34
59 Corey Lemonier
Auburn
OLB34
60 Darius Slay
Mississippi State
CB
64 Barrett Jones
Alabama
OC
66 Sam Montgomery
LSU
OLB34
73 Tyler Wilson
Arkansas
QB
74 Ryan Swope
Texas A&M
WRP
80 Jordan Reed
Florida
TE
81 Lavar Edwards
LSU
DE43
89 D.J. Swearinger
South Carolina
FS
93 Marcus Lattimore
South Carolina
RBF
95 Bacarri Rambo
Georgia
FS
97 Cornelius Washington
Georgia
OLB34
98 Jonathan Bostic
Florida
SILB
100 Tavarres King
Georgia
WRF
105 Zaviar Gooden
Missouri
OLB43
107 Alvin Bailey
Arkansas
OG
111 Quinton Dial
Alabama
DE34
119 DeVonte Holloman
South Carolina
OLB43
120 Tyrann Mathieu
LSU
CB
121 Mike Gillislee
Florida
RBC
Source Link:
Drafttek Player Rankings




Draft TEK Sports Information