O/A Rank Top-10 Tight Ends
15 Eric Ebron
29 Jace Amaro
52 A Seferian-Jenkins
65 Troy Niklas
82 C.J. Fiedorowicz
122 Marcel Jensen
136 Arthur Lynch
152 Joe Don Duncan
172 A.C. Leonard
181 Xavier Grimble
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

Continously Updated Live Mock Draft Drafttek About US

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 3 - Picks 65-100

CMD #12
April 23, 2014



65 Houston
Davante Adams
    Fresno State
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
212
Alternate Pick #1
Carlos Hyde
Alternate Pick #2
Jarvis Landry
66 Washington
Jonathan Dowling
    Western Kentucky
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
67 Oakland
Jackson Jeffcoat
    Texas
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
247
Alternate Pick #1
Will Sutton
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
68 Atlanta
Jaylen Watkins
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -25
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
194
Alternate Pick #1
Carlos Hyde
Alternate Pick #2
Tre Mason
69 Tampa Bay
Christian Jones
    Florida State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1
Will Sutton
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
70 Jacksonville
Jarvis Landry
    LSU
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
204
Alternate Pick #1
Martavis Bryant
Alternate Pick #2
Donte Moncrief
71 Cleveland
Carlos Hyde
    Ohio State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Jimmie Ward
72 Minnesota
Martavis Bryant
    Clemson
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +9
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
211
Alternate Pick #1
Donte Moncrief
Alternate Pick #2
Yawin Smallwood
73 Buffalo
Donte Moncrief
    Ole Miss
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
221
Alternate Pick #1
Demarcus Lawrence
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy
74 NY Giants
C.J. Fiedorowicz
    Iowa
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
265
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
75 St Louis
Dri Archer
    Kent St
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
175
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
76 Detroit
Travis Swanson
    Arkansas
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -27
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
312
Alternate Pick #1
Demarcus Lawrence
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy
77 San Francisco
Bryan Stork
    Florida State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -52
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
Alternate Pick #2
Tre Mason
78 Dallas
Jimmie Ward
    Northern Illinois
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
193
Alternate Pick #1
Demarcus Lawrence
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy
79 Baltimore
Tre Mason
    Auburn
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +15
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Mauro
Alternate Pick #2
Ka'Deem Carey
80 NY Jets
Aaron Lynch
    South Florida
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
249
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy



81 Miami
Billy Turner
    North Dakota St
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Yawin Smallwood
82 Chicago
Jimmy Garoppolo
    Eastern Illinois
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -63
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
226
Alternate Pick #1
A.J. McCarron
Alternate Pick #2
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
83 Cleveland
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
    Nebraska
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
218
Alternate Pick #1
Victor Hampton
Alternate Pick #2
Marcus Roberson
84 Arizona
Dion Bailey
    USC
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -26
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
201
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
85 Green Bay
Yawin Smallwood
    Connecticut
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
246
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Borland
Alternate Pick #2
Andrew Jackson
86 Philadelphia
Chris Borland
    Wisconsin
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
248
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Craig Loston
87 Kansas City
Dakota Dozier
    Furman
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
313
Alternate Pick #1
Trai Turner
Alternate Pick #2
Cyril Richardson
88 Cincinnati
Joel Bitonio
    Nevada
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1
Jack Mewhort
Alternate Pick #2
Ka'Deem Carey
89 San Diego
Justin Ellis
    Louisiana Tech
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
334
Alternate Pick #1
Jack Mewhort
Alternate Pick #2
Ryan Carrethers
90 Indianapolis
Trai Turner
    LSU
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Cyril Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy
91 New Orleans
Jack Mewhort
    Ohio State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1
Cyril Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Ka'Deem Carey
92 Carolina
Cody Latimer
    Indiana
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
215
Alternate Pick #1
Will Sutton
Alternate Pick #2
Ego Ferguson
93 New England
Josh Mauro
    Stanford
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
282
Alternate Pick #1
Trent Murphy
Alternate Pick #2
Andrew Jackson
94 San Francisco
Marcus Roberson
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -23
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
191
Alternate Pick #1
Ka'Deem Carey
Alternate Pick #2
Jeremy Hill
95 Denver
Andrew Jackson
    W Kentucky
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
254
Alternate Pick #1
Telvin Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
96 Minnesota
Will Sutton
    Arizona State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +26
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
303
Alternate Pick #1
Demarcus Lawrence
Alternate Pick #2
Trent Murphy
97 Pittsburgh
Ed Stinson
    Alabama
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
287
Alternate Pick #1
Taylor Hart
Alternate Pick #2
Brent Urban
98 Green Bay
Trent Murphy
    Stanford
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +19
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1
Jared Abbrederis
Alternate Pick #2
Ahmad Dixon
99 Baltimore
Taylor Hart
    Oregon
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
281
Alternate Pick #1
Brent Urban
Alternate Pick #2
Jared Abbrederis
100 San Francisco
Ka'Deem Carey
    Arizona
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Jeremy Hill
Alternate Pick #2
Charles Sims

Traded Round 3 Picks:
San Francisco gets Tennessee 3rd round pick (2013 Draft Day trade)
Minnesota gets Seattle 3rd round pick (Percy Harvin)
Cleveland gets Pittsburgh 3rd round pick (through Miami (2013 Draft Day trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Forward to Round 4
Forward to Round 5
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Big 12 Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Big Twelve Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
19 Justin Gilbert
Oklahoma State
CB
22 Jason Verrett
TCU
CB
29 Jace Amaro
Texas Tech
TE
62 Jackson Jeffcoat
Texas
DE43
68 Will Clarke
West Virginia
DE34
97 Cyril Richardson
Baylor
OG
119 Mike Davis
Texas
WRF
121 Lache Seastrunk
Baylor
RBF
155 Ahmad Dixon
Baylor
SS
166 Aaron Colvin
Oklahoma
CB
175 Jalen Saunders
Oklahoma
WRS
182 Gabe Ikard
Oklahoma
OC
184 Eric Ward
Texas Tech
WRF
189 Ty Zimmerman
Kansas State
SS
227 Cornelius Lucas
Kansas State
ROT
238 Carrington Byndom
Texas
CB
241 Tracy Moore
Oklahoma State
WRF
242 Tevin Reese
Baylor
WRS
280 Kirby Van der Camp
Iowa State
P
289 Roy Finch
Oklahoma
RBC
291 John Hubert
Kansas State
RBC
293 Anthony Fera
Texas
K
295 Jordan Najvar
Baylor
TE
296 Trey Millard
Oklahoma
FB
297 Kerry Hyder
Texas Tech
DT43
299 Demetri Goodson
Baylor
CB
314 Darwin Cook
West Virginia
SS
321 Tre' Porter
Texas Tech
FS
345 Calvin Barnett
Oklahoma State
DT43
352 Delvon Simmons
Texas Tech
DE34
355 Parker Graham
Oklahoma State
LOT
365 Corey Nelson
Oklahoma
OLB43
387 Caleb Lavey
Oklahoma State
ILB
Source Link:
Full Big 12 Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information