O/A Rank Top-10 Nose Tackles
21 Louis Nix
53 DaQuan Jones
106 Justin Ellis
132 Ryan Carrethers
133 Daniel McCullers
150 Zack Kerr
171 Beau Allen
225 Ricky Havili-Heimuli
298 Mike Pennel
310 Villiami Moala
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 4 - Picks 101-140

CMD #11
April 16, 2014


101 Houston
C.J. Fiedorowicz
    Iowa
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
265
Alternate Pick #1
Ka'Deem Carey
Alternate Pick #2
Jeremy Hill
102 Washington
JaWuan James
    Tennessee
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
311
Alternate Pick #1
Joel Bitonio
Alternate Pick #2
Terrence Brooks
103 Atlanta
Ka'Deem Carey
    Arizona
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Jeremy Hill
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
104 NY Jets
Joel Bitonio
    Nevada
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
105 Jacksonville
Christian Jones
    Florida State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +40
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Kirksey
Alternate Pick #2
Jonathan Brown
106 Cleveland
Terrence Brooks
    Florida State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
107 Oakland
Tom Savage
    Pittsburgh
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -92
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
228
Alternate Pick #1
A.J. McCarron
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
108 Minnesota
Brandon Thomas
    Clemson
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -99
Height:
6'3'
Weight:
317
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Kirksey
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Huff
109 Buffalo
Demarcus Lawrence
    Boise State
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
251
Alternate Pick #1
Michael Sam
Alternate Pick #2
Jeremy Hill
110 St Louis
Bruce Ellington
    South Carolina
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
A.J. McCarron
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Huff
111 Detroit
Michael Sam
    Missouri
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
261
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Cameron Fleming
112 Tennessee
Adrian Hubbard
    Alabama
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +23
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
257
Alternate Pick #1
Morgan Breslin
Alternate Pick #2
Ronald Powell
113 NY Giants
Marcel Jensen
    Fresno State
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
259
Alternate Pick #1
Jeremy Hill
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
114 Jacksonville
Telvin Smith
    Florida State
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
218
Alternate Pick #1
Bryan Stork
Alternate Pick #2
Lamin Barrow
115 NY Jets
Ed Reynolds
    Stanford
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Morgan Breslin
Alternate Pick #2
Lamin Barrow
116 Miami
A.J. McCarron
    Alabama
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +31
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
220
Alternate Pick #1
Anthony Johnson
Alternate Pick #2
Zach Mettenberger



117 Chicago
Zach Mettenberger
    LSU
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
224
Alternate Pick #1
Terrance Mitchell
Alternate Pick #2
Bryan Stork
118 Pittsburgh
De'Anthony Thomas
    Oregon
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
176
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Morgan Breslin
119 Dallas
Jeremy Hill
    LSU
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
233
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Kirksey
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
120 Arizona
Anthony Steen
    Alabama
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
314
Alternate Pick #1
Craig Loston
Alternate Pick #2
Jon Halapio
121 Green Bay
Taylor Hart
    Oregon
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
281
Alternate Pick #1
Bryan Stork
Alternate Pick #2
Brent Urban
122 Philadelphia
Brent Urban
    Virginia
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
295
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Ryan Carrethers
123 Cincinnati
Andre Williams
    Boston College
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1
Lache Seastrunk
Alternate Pick #2
Charles Sims
124 Kansas City
Terrance Mitchell
    Oregon
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
192
Alternate Pick #1
Jon Halapio
Alternate Pick #2
E.J. Gaines
125 San Diego
Morgan Breslin
    USC
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1
Cameron Fleming
Alternate Pick #2
Craig Loston
126 New Orleans
Ryan Carrethers
    Arkansas State
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
337
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Cameron Fleming
127 Cleveland
Jon Halapio
    Florida
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
323
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
128 Carolina
Cody Latimer
    Indiana
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
215
Alternate Pick #1
Anthony Johnson
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Huff
129 San Francisco
Craig Loston
    LSU
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
217
Alternate Pick #1
Ahmad Dixon
Alternate Pick #2
Russell Bodine
130 New England
Lamin Barrow
    LSU
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
237
Alternate Pick #1
Avery Williamson
Alternate Pick #2
Ahmad Dixon
131 Denver
Anthony Johnson
    LSU
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +41
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
308
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Kirksey
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
132 Seattle
Josh Huff
    Oregon
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1
Mike Davis
Alternate Pick #2
Devin Street
133 Detroit
Cameron Fleming
    Stanford
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
323
Alternate Pick #1
Robert Herron
Alternate Pick #2
Michael Schofield
134 Baltimore
E.J. Gaines
    Missouri
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -18
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Davis
Alternate Pick #2
Walt Aikens
135 Houston
Lache Seastrunk
    Baylor
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +25
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
201
Alternate Pick #1
Charles Sims
Alternate Pick #2
Mike Davis
136 Detroit
Ahmad Dixon
    Baylor
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -19
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
212
Alternate Pick #1
Robert Herron
Alternate Pick #2
Jalen Saunders
137 NY Jets
Arthur Lynch
    Georgia
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
258
Alternate Pick #1
Avery Williamson
Alternate Pick #2
Ronald Powell
138 Baltimore
Ronald Powell
    Florida
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
244
Alternate Pick #1
Trevor Reilly
Alternate Pick #2
Tyler Starr
139 Atlanta
Jeoffrey Pagan
    Alabama
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Joe Don Duncan
Alternate Pick #2
Zack Kerr
140 New England
Isaiah Lewis
    Michigan State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -31
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
211
Alternate Pick #1
Ty Zimmerman
Alternate Pick #2
Vinnie Sunseri

Traded Round 4 Picks:
Jacksonville gets Baltimore R4 and R5 pick (Eugene Monroe trade)
Cleveland gets Indianapolis R4 pick (2013 draft day trade)

NY Jets get Tampa Bay R4 pick (Darrelle Revis)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-62
Return to Round 3
Forward to Round 5
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Mountain West Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Mountain West Conference
Top-25 Players
Psn
25 Derek Carr
Fresno State
QB
43 Davante Adams
Fresno State
WRF
74 Demarcus Lawrence
Boise State
DE43
83 Weston Richburg
Colorado State
OC
95 Joel Bitonio
Nevada
LOT
122 Marcel Jensen
Fresno State
TE
147 Tyler Larsen
Utah State
OC
160 Brett Smith
Wyoming
QB
161 Robert Herron
Wyoming
WRS
163 Shaquil Barrett
Colorado State
OLB43
164 Marqueston Huff
Wyoming
FS
195 Nevin Lawson
Utah State
CB
203 Charles Leno
Boise State
OG
209 Bene Benwikere
San Jose State
CB
211 David Fales
San Jose State
QB
267 Chandler Jones
San Jose State
WRS
300 James Boyd
UNLV
OLB34
306 Crockett Gillmore
Colorado State
TE
328 Bryce Quigley
San Diego State
LOT
361 Nat Berhe
San Diego State
SS
373 Patrick Mertens
Wyoming
DE34
Source Link:
Full Mountain West Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information