O/A Rank Top-10 Nose Tackles
21 Louis Nix
53 DaQuan Jones
106 Justin Ellis
132 Ryan Carrethers
133 Daniel McCullers
150 Zack Kerr
171 Beau Allen
225 Ricky Havili-Heimuli
298 Mike Pennel
310 Villiami Moala
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 4 - Picks 101-140

CMD #12
April 23, 2014


101 Houston
Jeremy Hill
    LSU
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
233
Alternate Pick #1
Cyril Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Victor Hampton
102 Washington
Cyril Richardson
    Baylor
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
329
Alternate Pick #1
Antonio Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Victor Hampton
103 Atlanta
Antonio Richardson
    Tennessee
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
336
Alternate Pick #1
Charles Sims
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
104 NY Jets
Jared Abbrederis
    Wisconsin
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +15
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
105 Jacksonville
Christian Kirksey
    Iowa
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
233
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Brown
Alternate Pick #2
Telvin Smith
106 Cleveland
Terrence Brooks
    Florida State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
107 Oakland
Ego Ferguson
    LSU
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1
Anthony Johnson
Alternate Pick #2
Victor Hampton
108 Minnesota
Victor Hampton
    South Carolina
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Brown
Alternate Pick #2
Telvin Smith
109 Buffalo
Demarcus Lawrence
    Boise State
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +35
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
251
Alternate Pick #1
Marcus Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Smith
110 St Louis
A.J. McCarron
    Alabama
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +24
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
220
Alternate Pick #1
Tom Savage
Alternate Pick #2
Jon Halapio
111 Detroit
Adrian Hubbard
    Alabama
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
257
Alternate Pick #1
Marcus Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Bruce Ellington
112 Tennessee
Ryan Carrethers
    Arkansas State
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
337
Alternate Pick #1
Daniel McCullers
Alternate Pick #2
Zack Kerr
113 NY Giants
Brandon Coleman
    Rutgers
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1
Charles Sims
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Huff
114 Jacksonville
Telvin Smith
    Florida State
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
218
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Cameron Fleming
115 NY Jets
Ed Reynolds
    Stanford
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Marcel Jensen
Alternate Pick #2
Morgan Breslin
116 Miami
Anthony Johnson
    LSU
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
308
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Tom Savage



117 Chicago
Pierre Desir
    Lindenwood
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Terrance Mitchell
Alternate Pick #2
E.J. Gaines
118 Pittsburgh
Morgan Breslin
    USC
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1
Ronald Powell
Alternate Pick #2
Trevor Reilly
119 Dallas
Mike Davis
    Texas
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
Marcus Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Smith
120 Arizona
Jon Halapio
    Florida
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
323
Alternate Pick #1
Anthony Steen
Alternate Pick #2
Kenarious Gates
121 Green Bay
Brent Urban
    Virginia
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
295
Alternate Pick #1
Ahmad Dixon
Alternate Pick #2
Ty Zimmerman
122 Philadelphia
Anthony Steen
    Alabama
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
303
Alternate Pick #1
Craig Loston
Alternate Pick #2
Cameron Fleming
123 Cincinnati
Andre Williams
    Boston College
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1
Charles Sims
Alternate Pick #2
Lache Seastrunk
124 Kansas City
Terrance Mitchell
    Oregon
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -18
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
192
Alternate Pick #1
E.J. Gaines
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Davis
125 San Diego
Cameron Fleming
    Stanford
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
323
Alternate Pick #1
Craig Loston
Alternate Pick #2
Ronald Powell
126 New Orleans
Tyler Larsen
    Utah State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
313
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Avery Williamson
127 Cleveland
Kenarious Gates
    Georgia
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -32
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
318
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Watt
128 Carolina
Robert Herron
    Wyoming
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -33
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
193
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Jonathan Brown
129 San Francisco
Craig Loston
    LSU
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
217
Alternate Pick #1
Deandre Coleman
Alternate Pick #2
Ahmad Dixon
130 New England
Marcel Jensen
    Fresno State
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
259
Alternate Pick #1
Lamin Barrow
Alternate Pick #2
Avery Williamson
131 Denver
Marcus Smith
    Louisville
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +50
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
251
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Charles Sims
132 Seattle
Bruce Ellington
    South Carolina
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +42
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Daniel McCullers
133 Detroit
Michael Schofield
    Michigan
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -18
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
301
Alternate Pick #1
Jalen Saunders
Alternate Pick #2
Lamin Barrow
134 Baltimore
E.J. Gaines
    Missouri
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1
Ronald Powell
Alternate Pick #2
Trevor Reilly
135 Houston
Lamin Barrow
    LSU
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
237
Alternate Pick #1
Daniel McCullers
Alternate Pick #2
Avery Williamson
136 Detroit
Jalen Saunders
    Oklahoma
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -39
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
165
Alternate Pick #1
Avery Williamson
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Davis
137 NY Jets
Avery Williamson
    Kentucky
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
246
Alternate Pick #1
Arthur Lynch
Alternate Pick #2
Ronald Powell
138 Baltimore
Ronald Powell
    Florida
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
244
Alternate Pick #1
Trevor Reilly
Alternate Pick #2
Tyler Starr
139 Atlanta
Charles Sims
    WVU
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +25
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
214
Alternate Pick #1
Lache Seastrunk
Alternate Pick #2
Daniel McCullers
140 New England
Ahmad Dixon
    Baylor
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
212
Alternate Pick #1
Max Bullough
Alternate Pick #2
Isaiah Lewis

Traded Round 4 Picks:
Jacksonville gets Baltimore R4 and R5 pick (Eugene Monroe trade)
Cleveland gets Indianapolis R4 pick (2013 draft day trade)

NY Jets get Tampa Bay R4 pick (Darrelle Revis)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-62
Return to Round 3
Forward to Round 5
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Mountain West Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Mountain West Conference
Top-25 Players
Psn
25 Derek Carr
Fresno State
QB
43 Davante Adams
Fresno State
WRF
74 Demarcus Lawrence
Boise State
DE43
83 Weston Richburg
Colorado State
OC
95 Joel Bitonio
Nevada
LOT
122 Marcel Jensen
Fresno State
TE
147 Tyler Larsen
Utah State
OC
160 Brett Smith
Wyoming
QB
161 Robert Herron
Wyoming
WRS
163 Shaquil Barrett
Colorado State
OLB43
164 Marqueston Huff
Wyoming
FS
195 Nevin Lawson
Utah State
CB
203 Charles Leno
Boise State
OG
209 Bene Benwikere
San Jose State
CB
211 David Fales
San Jose State
QB
267 Chandler Jones
San Jose State
WRS
300 James Boyd
UNLV
OLB34
306 Crockett Gillmore
Colorado State
TE
328 Bryce Quigley
San Diego State
LOT
361 Nat Berhe
San Diego State
SS
373 Patrick Mertens
Wyoming
DE34
Source Link:
Full Mountain West Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information