O/A Rank Top-10 Inside LB
8 C.J. Mosley
56 Shayne Skov
80 Yawin Smallwood
99 Chris Borland
116 Andrew Jackson
124 Telvin Smith
128 Lamin Barrow
135 Avery Williamson
167 Max Bullough
191 Jack Tyler
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 5 - Picks 141-176

CMD #11
April 16, 2014


141 Houston
Mike Davis
    Texas
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +23
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
Devin Street
Alternate Pick #2
Avery Williamson
142 Washington
Chris Davis
    Auburn
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
202
Alternate Pick #1
Walt Aikens
Alternate Pick #2
Marqueston Huff
143 Tampa Bay
Christian Kirksey
    Iowa
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +38
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
233
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Brown
Alternate Pick #2
Boseko Lokombo
144 Jacksonville
Bryan Stork
    Florida State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     +19
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1
Tyler Larsen
Alternate Pick #2
Russell Bodine
145 Cleveland
Avery Williamson
    Kentucky
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
246
Alternate Pick #1
Trevor Reilly
Alternate Pick #2
Tyler Starr
146 Seattle
Caraun Reid
    Princeton
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1
Zack Kerr
Alternate Pick #2
Robert Herron
147 Atlanta
Joe Don Duncan
    Dixie State
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
268
Alternate Pick #1
Zack Kerr
Alternate Pick #2
Michael Schofield
148 Minnesota
Jonathan Brown
    Illinois
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +32
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
238
Alternate Pick #1
Boseko Lokombo
Alternate Pick #2
Devin Street
149 Buffalo
Charles Sims
    WVU
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +32
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
214
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Trai Turner
150 Jacksonville
Michael Schofield
    Michigan
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -18
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
301
Alternate Pick #1
Ty Zimmerman
Alternate Pick #2
Vinnie Sunseri
151 Tennessee
Brett Smith
    Wyoming
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1
Devin Street
Alternate Pick #2
Terrance West
152 NY Giants
Terrance West
    Towson
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
223
Alternate Pick #1
Tyler Larsen
Alternate Pick #2
Marion Grice
153 St Louis
Tyler Larsen
    Utah State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
313
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Aaron Murray
154 NY Jets
Trevor Reilly
    Utah
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
245
Alternate Pick #1
Tyler Starr
Alternate Pick #2
Carl Bradford
155 Miami
Boseko Lokombo
    Oregon
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +27
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Walt Aikens
156 Chicago
Walt Aikens
    Liberty
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1
Aaron Colvin
Alternate Pick #2
Deion Belue



157 Pittsburgh
Devin Street
    Pittsburgh
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Shaq Evans
Alternate Pick #2
Cody Hoffman
158 Dallas
Trai Turner
    LSU
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Marqueston Huff
159 Jacksonville
Ty Zimmerman
    Kansas State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -30
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
203
Alternate Pick #1
Vinnie Sunseri
Alternate Pick #2
Brock Vereen
160 Arizona
Vinnie Sunseri
    Alabama
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -36
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
210
Alternate Pick #1
Brock Vereen
Alternate Pick #2
Hakeem Smith
161 Green Bay
Marqueston Huff
    Wyoming
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
196
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Shaq Evans
162 Philadelphia
Zack Kerr
    Delaware
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
326
Alternate Pick #1
Aaron Colvin
Alternate Pick #2
Max Bullough
163 Kansas City
Russell Bodine
    North Carolina
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Watt
Alternate Pick #2
Kadeem Edwards
164 Cincinnati
Denicos Allen
    Michigan State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1
Shaquil Barrett
Alternate Pick #2
Aaron Murray
165 San Diego
James Hurst
    North Carolina
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
296
Alternate Pick #1
Shaq Evans
Alternate Pick #2
Cody Hoffman
166 Indianapolis
Kadeem Edwards
    Tennessee State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
318
Alternate Pick #1
Aaron Colvin
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Watt
167 New Orleans
Jack Tyler
    Virginia Tech
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
236
Alternate Pick #1
Max Bullough
Alternate Pick #2
Shaq Evans
168 Carolina
Chris Watt
    Notre Dame
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Shaq Evans
Alternate Pick #2
Cody Hoffman
169 New Orleans
Matt Patchan
    Boston College
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1
Shaq Evans
Alternate Pick #2
Cody Hoffman
170 San Francisco
Tyler Starr
    South Dakota
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1
Carl Bradford
Alternate Pick #2
Marion Grice
171 Denver
Shaq Evans
    UCLA
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
213
Alternate Pick #1
Cody Hoffman
Alternate Pick #2
Marion Grice
172 Seattle
Deion Belue
    Alabama
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
5'11''
Weight:
182
Alternate Pick #1
Robert Herron
Alternate Pick #2
Ricky Havili-Heimuli
173 Pittsburgh
Carl Bradford
    Arizona State
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +15
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1
Aaron Colvin
Alternate Pick #2
Max Bullough
174 NY Giants
Corey Linsley
    Ohio State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -27
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
296
Alternate Pick #1
Brock Vereen
Alternate Pick #2
John Urschel
175 Baltimore
Aaron Colvin
    Oklahoma
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
182
Alternate Pick #1
Rashaad Reynolds
Alternate Pick #2
Ross Cockrell
176 Green Bay
Gabe Ikard
    Oklahoma
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -57
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
290
Alternate Pick #1
Cody Hoffman
Alternate Pick #2
Zac Kerin

Traded Round 5 Picks:
New Orleans gets New England R5 pick through Phila(Isaac Sopoaga, then Darren Sproles trades)
Seattle gets Oakland R5 pick (Matt Flynn trade)
Jacksonville gets Baltimore R5 pick (Eugene Monroe trade)
Jacksonville gets Detroit R5 pick (Mike Thomas trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-62
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
AAC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank AAC Conference
Top-20 Players
Psn
3 Teddy Bridgewater
Louisville
QB
30 Calvin Pryor
Louisville
SS
67 Aaron Lynch
South Florida
OLB34
80 Yawin Smallwood
Connecticut
ILB
81 Marcus Smith
Louisville
DE43
109 Brandon Coleman
Rutgers
WRF
210 Hakeem Smith
Louisville
SS
220 Shamar Stephen
Connecticut
DT43
223 Preston Brown
Louisville
ILB
224 Devekeyan Lattimore
South Florida
OLB43
246 Greg Blair
Cincinnati
ILB
277 Garrett Gilbert
SMU
QB
347 Storm Johnson
Central Florida
RBF
353 Tevin Mims
South Florida
DE43
356 Jeremy Johnson
SMU
WRS
357 Jeremy Deering
Rutgers
WRF
364 Tom Hornsey
Memphis
P
389 Zachary McMillian
Houston
CB
Source Link:
Full AAC Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information