O/A Rank Top-10 Inside LB
8 C.J. Mosley
56 Shayne Skov
80 Yawin Smallwood
99 Chris Borland
116 Andrew Jackson
124 Telvin Smith
128 Lamin Barrow
135 Avery Williamson
167 Max Bullough
191 Jack Tyler
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 5 - Picks 141-176

CMD #12
April 23, 2014


141 Houston
Daniel McCullers
    Tennessee
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
352
Alternate Pick #1
Arthur Lynch
Alternate Pick #2
Zack Kerr
142 Washington
Chris Davis
    Auburn
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -12
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
202
Alternate Pick #1
Walt Aikens
Alternate Pick #2
Aaron Colvin
143 Tampa Bay
Chris Smith
    Arkansas
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +41
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
266
Alternate Pick #1
Tom Savage
Alternate Pick #2
Zach Mettenberger
144 Jacksonville
Arthur Lynch
    Georgia
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
258
Alternate Pick #1
Russell Bodine
Alternate Pick #2
Isaiah Lewis
145 Cleveland
Deandre Coleman
    California
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1
Zack Kerr
Alternate Pick #2
Trevor Reilly
146 Seattle
Boseko Lokombo
    Oregon
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
6'2''
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Devin Street
147 Atlanta
Zack Kerr
    Delaware
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
326
Alternate Pick #1
Joe Don Duncan
Alternate Pick #2
Jeoffrey Pagan
148 Minnesota
Jonathan Brown
    Illinois
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
238
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Shaquil Barrett
149 Buffalo
Lache Seastrunk
    Baylor
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
201
Alternate Pick #1
Marqueston Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Michael Sam
150 Jacksonville
Russell Bodine
    North Carolina
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -23
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Isaiah Lewis
Alternate Pick #2
Gabe Ikard
151 Tennessee
Tom Savage
    Pittsburgh
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +46
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
228
Alternate Pick #1
Zach Mettenberger
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Huff
152 NY Giants
De'Anthony Thomas
    Oregon
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     +40
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
176
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
Isaiah Lewis
153 St Louis
Gabe Ikard
    Oklahoma
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -29
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
290
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Watt
Alternate Pick #2
Charles Leno
154 NY Jets
Joe Don Duncan
    Dixie State
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
268
Alternate Pick #1
Trevor Reilly
Alternate Pick #2
Tyler Starr
155 Miami
Aaron Murray
    Georgia
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Zach Mettenberger
Alternate Pick #2
Max Bullough
156 Chicago
Marqueston Huff
    Wyoming
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
196
Alternate Pick #1
Isaiah Lewis
Alternate Pick #2
Ty Zimmerman



157 Pittsburgh
Josh Huff
    Oregon
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     +39
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1
Devin Street
Alternate Pick #2
Shaq Evans
158 Dallas
Walt Aikens
    Liberty
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Shaquil Barrett
159 Jacksonville
Isaiah Lewis
    Michigan State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -19
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
211
Alternate Pick #1
Ty Zimmerman
Alternate Pick #2
Vinnie Sunseri
160 Arizona
Aaron Colvin
    Oklahoma
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
182
Alternate Pick #1
Beau Allen
Alternate Pick #2
A.C. Leonard
161 Green Bay
Ty Zimmerman
    Kansas State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -28
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
203
Alternate Pick #1
Vinnie Sunseri
Alternate Pick #2
Brock Vereen
162 Philadelphia
Vinnie Sunseri
    Alabama
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -35
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
210
Alternate Pick #1
Brock Vereen
Alternate Pick #2
Hakeem Smith
163 Kansas City
Kenny Ladler
    Vanderbilt
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -29
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Bryant
Alternate Pick #2
Zach Mettenberger
164 Cincinnati
Zach Mettenberger
    LSU
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +57
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
224
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Brett Smith
165 San Diego
Trevor Reilly
    Utah
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
245
Alternate Pick #1
Tyler Starr
Alternate Pick #2
Carl Bradford
166 Indianapolis
Deion Belue
    Alabama
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
182
Alternate Pick #1
Rashaad Reynolds
Alternate Pick #2
Ross Cockrell
167 New Orleans
Matt Patchan
    Boston College
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -19
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1
Max Bullough
Alternate Pick #2
Chris Watt
168 Carolina
Prince Shembo
    Notre Dame
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
253
Alternate Pick #1
Denicos Allen
Alternate Pick #2
Shaquil Barrett
169 New Orleans
Max Bullough
    Michigan State
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
252
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Watt
Alternate Pick #2
Rashaad Reynolds
170 San Francisco
Tyler Starr
    South Dakota
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1
Brett Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Carl Bradford
171 Denver
Devin Street
    Pittsburgh
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +33
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Shaq Evans
Alternate Pick #2
Denicos Allen
172 Seattle
Shaq Evans
    UCLA
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +26
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
213
Alternate Pick #1
Cody Hoffman
Alternate Pick #2
George Uko
173 Pittsburgh
Cody Hoffman
    BYU
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
223
Alternate Pick #1
A.C. Leonard
Alternate Pick #2
James Hurst
174 NY Giants
Chris Watt
    Notre Dame
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1
Terrance West
Alternate Pick #2
Devonta Freeman
175 Baltimore
Christian Bryant
    Ohio State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -64
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
192
Alternate Pick #1
Brett Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Tre Boston
176 Green Bay
Beau Allen
    Wisconsin
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
335
Alternate Pick #1
A.C. Leonard
Alternate Pick #2
James Hurst

Traded Round 5 Picks:
New Orleans gets New England R5 pick through Phila(Isaac Sopoaga, then Darren Sproles trades)
Seattle gets Oakland R5 pick (Matt Flynn trade)
Jacksonville gets Baltimore R5 pick (Eugene Monroe trade)
Jacksonville gets Detroit R5 pick (Mike Thomas trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-62
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
AAC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank AAC Conference
Top-20 Players
Psn
3 Teddy Bridgewater
Louisville
QB
30 Calvin Pryor
Louisville
SS
67 Aaron Lynch
South Florida
OLB34
80 Yawin Smallwood
Connecticut
ILB
81 Marcus Smith
Louisville
DE43
109 Brandon Coleman
Rutgers
WRF
210 Hakeem Smith
Louisville
SS
220 Shamar Stephen
Connecticut
DT43
223 Preston Brown
Louisville
ILB
224 Devekeyan Lattimore
South Florida
OLB43
246 Greg Blair
Cincinnati
ILB
277 Garrett Gilbert
SMU
QB
347 Storm Johnson
Central Florida
RBF
353 Tevin Mims
South Florida
DE43
356 Jeremy Johnson
SMU
WRS
357 Jeremy Deering
Rutgers
WRF
364 Tom Hornsey
Memphis
P
389 Zachary McMillian
Houston
CB
Source Link:
Full AAC Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information