O/A Rank Top-15 Offensive Guards
24 David Yankey
35 Zack Martin
38 Xavier Su'a-Filo
58 Gabe Jackson
65 Brandon Thomas
73 Dakota Dozier
98 Cyril Richardson
132 Anthony Steen
148 Jon Halapio
164 Russell Bodine
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 6 - Picks 177-215

CMD #10 Rev A
April 13, 2014


177 Houston
Ricky Havili-Heimuli
    Oregon
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
314
Original CMD Pick
Ricky Havili-Heimuli
-
-
178 Washington
Chris Watt
    Notre Dame
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Original CMD Pick
Chris Watt
-
-
179 Jacksonville
Ty Zimmerman
    Kansas State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
203
Original CMD Pick
Ty Zimmerman
-
-
180 Cleveland
Kadeem Edwards
    Tennessee State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
317
Original CMD Pick
Kadeem Edwards
-
-
181 Houston
John Urschel
    Penn State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -33
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
313
Original CMD Pick
John Urschel
-
-
182 Atlanta
Rashaad Reynolds
    Oregon State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
189
Original CMD Pick
Beau Allen
-
-
183 Chicago
Vinnie Sunseri
    Alabama
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -13
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
210
Original CMD Pick
Vinnie Sunseri
-
-
184 Minnesota
Cody Hoffman
    BYU
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +31
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
223
Original CMD Pick
Brock Vereen
-
-
185 Tampa Bay
Ben Gardner
    Stanford
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
275
Original CMD Pick
Ben Gardner
-
-
186 Tennessee
Eric Ward
    Texas Tech
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
205
Original CMD Pick
Cody Hoffman
-
-
187 NY Giants
Brock Vereen
    Minnesota
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
199
Original CMD Pick
Corey Linsley
-
-
188 St Louis
Gabe Ikard
    Oklahoma
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -45
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
290
Original CMD Pick
Gabe Ikard
-
-
189 Detroit
Jimmy Garoppolo
    Eastern Illinois
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
226
Original CMD Pick
Jimmy Garoppolo
-
-
190 Miami
Ross Cockrell
    Duke
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
191
Original CMD Pick
Marion Grice
-
-
191 Chicago
Denicos Allen
    Michigan State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +34
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
225
Original CMD Pick
Denicos Allen
-
-
192 Pittsburgh
Prince Shembo
    Notre Dame
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
253
Original CMD Pick
Rashaad Reynolds
-
-



193 Kansas City
Ryan Groy
    Wisconsin
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
316
Original CMD Pick
Nevin Lawson
-
-
194 Baltimore
T.J. Jones
    Notre Dame
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
188
Original CMD Pick
Eric Ward
-
-
195 NY Jets
Nevin Lawson
    Utah State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
190
Original CMD Pick
Antone Exum
-
-
196 Arizona
Jalen Saunders
    Oklahoma
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +22
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
165
Original CMD Pick
Jalen Saunders
-
-
197 Green Bay
Christian Bryant
    Ohio State
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -37
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
192
Original CMD Pick
Zac Kerin
-
-
198 New England
Michael Campanaro
    Wake Forest
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
192
Original CMD Pick
Prince Shembo
-
-
199 Cincinnati
George Uko
    USC
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
286
Original CMD Pick
George Uko
-
-
200 Kansas City
Tajh Boyd
    Clemson
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
222
Original CMD Pick
Tajh Boyd
-
-
201 San Diego
Hakeem Smith
    Louisville
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
188
Original CMD Pick
Hakeem Smith
-
-
202 New Orleans
Cornelius Lucas
    Kansas State
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'8"
Weight:
316
Original CMD Pick
Cornelius Lucas
-
-
203 Indianapolis
Tre Boston
    North Carolina
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -59
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
194
Original CMD Pick
Ryan Groy
-
-
204 Carolina
Eathyn Manumaleuna
    Brigham Young
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
296
Original CMD Pick
Michael Campanaro
-
-
205 Jacksonville
Antone Exum
    Virginia Tech
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
213
Original CMD Pick
Loucheiz Purifoy
-
-
206 New England
Devon Kennard
    USC
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
249
Original CMD Pick
T.J. Jones
-
-
207 Denver
Marion Grice
    Arizona State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +47
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
208
Original CMD Pick
Rob Blanchflower
-
-
208 Seattle
Jeremy Gallon
    Michigan
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
185
Original CMD Pick
Jeremy Gallon
-
-
209 NY Jets
Loucheiz Purifoy
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
190
Original CMD Pick
Ricardo Allen
-
-
210 NY Jets
Preston Brown
    Louisville
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
251
Original CMD Pick
Preston Brown
-
-
211 Houston
James Morris
    Iowa
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
230
Original CMD Pick
James Morris
-
-
212 Cincinnati
John Brown
    Pittsburgh State
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -54
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
179
Original CMD Pick
John Brown
-
-
213 NY Jets
Jeremiah Sirles
    Nebraska
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -41
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
312
Original CMD Pick
Jeremiah Sirles
-
-
214 St Louis
Shaquil Barrett
    Colorado State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +51
Height:
6'2
Weight:
250
Original CMD Pick
Shaquil Barrett
-
-
215 Pittsburgh
Ricardo Allen
    Purdue
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
187
Original CMD Pick
Devon Kennard
-
-

Traded Round 6 Picks:
New England gets Philadelphia R6 pick (Isaac Sopoaga trade)
Kansas City gets Dallas R6 pick (Edgar Jones trade)
Jacksonville gets San Francisco R6 pick (Blaine Gabbert trade)
Houston gets Oakland R6 pick (Matt Schaub trade)
Chicago gets Tampa Bay R6 pick (Gabe Carimi trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Return to Round 5
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
MAC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank MAC Conference
Top-15 Players
Psn
6 Khalil Mack
Buffalo
OLB43
115 Jimmie Ward
Northern Illinois
SS
293 Keith Wenning
Ball State
QB
304 Zac Kerin
Toledo
OC
322 Zac Murphy
Miami (OH)
P
335 Alex Neutz
Buffalo
WRF
338 Ken Bishop
Northern Illinois
DT43
353 David Fluellen
Toledo
RBF
379 Colby Way
Buffalo
DE43
388 Jordan Lynch
Northern Illinois
QB
390 Willie Snead
Ball State
WRF
Source Link:
Full MAC Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information