O/A Rank Top-15 Offensive Guards
23 Zack Martin
26 Xavier Su'a-Filo
40 David Yankey
46 Gabe Jackson
77 Dakota Dozier
88 Trai Turner
97 Cyril Richardson
130 Jon Halapio
144 Anthony Steen
159 Kenarious Gates
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 6 - Picks 177-215

CMD #12
April 23, 2014


177 Houston
A.C. Leonard
    Tennessee State
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
252
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
178 Washington
Brock Vereen
    Minnesota
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -29
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
199
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
179 Jacksonville
Cornelius Lucas
    Kansas State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -48
Height:
6'8"
Weight:
316
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
180 Cleveland
Brett Smith
    Wyoming
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
181 Houston
Rashaad Reynolds
    Oregon State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
189
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
182 Atlanta
Jeoffrey Pagan
    Alabama
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
183 Chicago
Hakeem Smith
    Louisville
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -27
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
188
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
184 Minnesota
Jack Tyler
    Virginia Tech
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -7
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
236
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
185 Tampa Bay
George Uko
    USC
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +15
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
286
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
186 Tennessee
James Hurst
    North Carolina
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
296
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
187 NY Giants
Terrance West
    Towson
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
223
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
188 St Louis
Charles Leno
    Boise State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
298
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
189 Detroit
Xavier Grimble
    USC
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
257
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
190 Miami
Denicos Allen
    Michigan State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +34
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
191 Chicago
Corey Linsley
    Ohio State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -54
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
296
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
192 Pittsburgh
Ross Cockrell
    Duke
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
191
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2



193 Kansas City
Jeff Janis
    Saginaw Valley
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
194 Baltimore
Tajh Boyd
    Clemson
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
222
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
195 NY Jets
Carl Bradford
    Arizona State
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +33
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
196 Arizona
Rob Blanchflower
    Massachusetts
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
256
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
197 Green Bay
Eric Ward
    Texas Tech
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
198 New England
Preston Brown
    Louisville
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -25
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
251
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
199 Cincinnati
Logan Thomas
    Virginia Tech
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
248
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
200 Kansas City
Michael Sam
    Missouri
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +32
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
261
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
201 San Diego
Alden Darby
    Arizona State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
202 New Orleans
Nevin Lawson
    Utah State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
203 Indianapolis
Dontae Johnson
    North Carolina St
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -40
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
200
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
204 Carolina
Loucheiz Purifoy
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
205 Jacksonville
Antone Exum
    Virginia Tech
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
213
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
206 New England
Michael Campanaro
    Wake Forest
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
192
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
207 Denver
Shaquil Barrett
    Colorado State
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +44
Height:
6'2
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
208 Seattle
Caraun Reid
    Princeton
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
302
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
209 NY Jets
Ricardo Allen
    Purdue
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
187
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
210 NY Jets
Kadeem Edwards
    Tennessee State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
318
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
211 Houston
Brandon Thomas
    Clemson
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'3'
Weight:
317
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
212 Cincinnati
John Brown
    Pittsburgh State
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     -46
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
179
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
213 NY Jets
Justin Britt
    Missouri
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
214 St Louis
Cassius Marsh
    UCLA
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
268
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
215 Pittsburgh
Colt Lyerla
    Oregon
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +11
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
242
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2

Traded Round 6 Picks:
New England gets Philadelphia R6 pick (Isaac Sopoaga trade)
Kansas City gets Dallas R6 pick (Edgar Jones trade)
Jacksonville gets San Francisco R6 pick (Blaine Gabbert trade)
Houston gets Oakland R6 pick (Matt Schaub trade)
Chicago gets Tampa Bay R6 pick (Gabe Carimi trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Return to Round 5
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
MAC Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank MAC Conference
Top-15 Players
Psn
4 Khalil Mack
Buffalo
OLB43
100 Jimmie Ward
Northern Illinois
FS
318 Keith Wenning
Ball State
QB
324 Zac Murphy
Miami (OH)
P
336 Alex Neutz
Buffalo
WRF
358 David Fluellen
Toledo
RBF
367 Jordan Lynch
Northern Illinois
QB
380 Zac Kerin
Toledo
OC
392 Willie Snead
Ball State
WRF
396 Colby Way
Buffalo
DE43
398 Ken Bishop
Northern Illinois
DT43
Source Link:
Full MAC Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information