O/A Rank Top-15 Free Safeties
9 Ha'Sean Clinton-Dix
30 Calvin Pryor
48 Lamarcus Joyner
76 Jonathan Dowling
100 Jimmie Ward
123 Terrence Brooks
137 Ed Reynolds
164 Marqueston Huff
192 Kenny Ladler
239 Christian Bryant
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
Panthers@Drafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Buccaneers@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 7 - Picks 216-256

CMD #12
April 23, 2014


216 Houston
Ben Gardner
    Stanford
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
275
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
217 Washington
James Morris
    Iowa
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -20
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
218 Cleveland
Devon Kennard
    USC
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +25
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
249
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
219 Oakland
Bene Benwikere
    San Jose State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
220 Atlanta
Jacob Pedersen
    Wisconsin
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
238
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
221 Tampa Bay
David Fales
    San Jose State
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
212
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
222 Jacksonville
John Urschel
    Penn State
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -22
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
313
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
223 Minnesota
Isaiah Johnson
    Georgia Tech
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -28
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
224 Buffalo
Connor Shaw
    South Carolina
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
225 Carolina
Bennett Jackson
    Notre Dame
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
226 St Louis
Devonta Freeman
    Florida State
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     +25
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
227 Detroit
Phillip Gaines
    Rice
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
228 Tennessee
T.J. Jones
    Notre Dame
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +34
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
188
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
229 Dallas
Marion Grice
    Arizona State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
208
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
230 Pittsburgh
Greg Blair
    Cincinnati
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
252
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
231 Dallas
Devekeyan Lattimore
    South Florida
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +7
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
237
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2



232 Indianapolis
Tim Jackson
    North Carolina
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -53
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
285
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
233 NY Jets
Tyler Gaffney
    Stanford
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
226
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
234 Miami
Carrington Byndom
    Texas
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
180
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
235 Oakland
Tre Boston
    North Carolina
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -30
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
194
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
236 Green Bay
Jake Murphy
    Utah
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
249
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
237 Philadelphia
Ricky Havili-Heimuli
    Oregon
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
314
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
238 Dallas
Ethan Westbrooks
    West Texas A&M
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     -33
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
267
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
239 Cincinnati
Marquis Spruill
    Syracuse
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +34
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
240 San Diego
Ryan Grant
    Tulane
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +32
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
199
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
241 St Louis
Khyri Thornton
    Southern Miss
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +24
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
304
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
242 San Francisco
Kaneakua Friel
    BYU
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
243 San Francisco
Stephen Morris
    Miami (FL)
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
213
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
244 New England
Jeremy Gallon
    Michigan
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
185
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
245 San Francisco
Ryan Groy
    Wisconsin
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
316
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
246 Denver
Ted Bolser
    Indiana
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
247 Seattle
Mike Pennel
    Colo St-Pueblo
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -51
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
332
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
248 Dallas
Shamar Stephen
    Connecticut
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
249 St Louis
Glenn Carson
    Penn State
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
235
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
250 St Louis
Khairi Fortt
    California
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
251 Dallas
Andre Hal
    Vanderbilt
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
188
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
252 Cincinnati
Richard Rodgers
    California
    TE
    Reach/Value:     -8
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
257
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
253 Atlanta
Matt Hazel
    Coastal Carolina
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +40
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
254 Dallas
Jordan Zumwalt
    UCLA
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -61
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
235
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
255 Atlanta
Tevin Reese
    Baylor
    WRS
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
163
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
256 Houston
Donald Hawkins
    Texas
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
310
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2

Traded Round 7 Picks:
Oakland gets Arizona R7 pick (Carson Palmer trade)
Indianapolis gets Baltimore R7 pick (AQ Shipley trade)
Dallas gets Kansas City R7 pick (Edgar Jones trade)
San Francisco gets Carolina R7 pick (Colin Jones trade)
Dallas gets Chicago R7 pick (Dante Rosario trade)
Carolina gets NY Giants R7 pick (Jon Beason trade)
San Francisco gets New Orleans R7 pick (Parys Haralson trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Return to Round 5
Return to Round 6


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Conference USA
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Conference USA
Top Players
Psn
208 Ryan Grant
Tulane
WRF
217 Khyri Thornton
Southern Miss
DT43
230 Phillip Gaines
Rice
CB
273 Gator Hoskins
Marshall
FB
286 Justin Jones
East Carolina
TE
323 Chris Boswell
Rice
K
360 Chris Davenport
Tulane
DT34
393 Cairo Santos
Tulane
K
Source Link:
Full Conference USA Player Rankings

Sun Belt Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Sun Belt Conference
Top Players
Psn
116 Andrew Jackson
W Kentucky
ILB
132 Ryan Carrethers
Arkansas State
DT34
278 Antonio Andrews
W Kentucky
RBF
320 Albert Wilson
Georgia State
WRS
343 Xavius Boyd
W Kentucky
OLB34
Source Link:
Full Sun Belt Conference Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information