O/A Rank Top-15 Free Safeties
9 Ha'Sean Clinton-Dix
29 Calvin Pryor
51 Lamarcus Joyner
82 Jonathan Dowling
127 Terrence Brooks
139 Ed Reynolds
162 Marqueston Huff
187 Kenny Ladler
234 Christian Bryant
262 Tre Boston
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
Panthers@Drafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Buccaneers@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 7 - Picks 216-256

CMD #11
April 16, 2014


216 Houston
Justin Britt
    Missouri
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
217 Washington
Alden Darby
    Arizona State
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
218 Cleveland
Jimmy Garoppolo
    Eastern Illinois
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +24
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
226
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
219 Oakland
Loucheiz Purifoy
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
220 Atlanta
Jeremiah Sirles
    Nebraska
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -34
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
312
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
221 Tampa Bay
Logan Thomas
    Virginia Tech
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
248
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
222 Jacksonville
Jacob Pedersen
    Wisconsin
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
238
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
223 Minnesota
Ricardo Allen
    Purdue
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
187
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
224 Buffalo
Tajh Boyd
    Clemson
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +34
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
222
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
225 Carolina
Bene Benwikere
    San Jose State
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
226 St Louis
Devonta Freeman
    Florida State
    RBC
    Reach/Value:     +20
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
227 Detroit
Phillip Gaines
    Rice
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
228 Tennessee
Ryan Grant
    Tulane
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +21
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
199
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
229 Dallas
Bennett Jackson
    Notre Dame
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
230 Pittsburgh
James Morris
    Iowa
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
231 Dallas
Devekeyan Lattimore
    South Florida
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
237
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2



232 Indianapolis
Tre Boston
    North Carolina
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -30
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
194
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
233 NY Jets
Deandre Coleman
    California
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
234 Miami
Eathyn Manumaleuna
    Brigham Young
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +14
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
296
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
235 Oakland
Nickoe Whitley
    Mississippi St
    FS
    Reach/Value:     -63
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
236 Green Bay
Carrington Byndom
    Texas
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +6
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
180
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
237 Philadelphia
Greg Blair
    Cincinnati
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
252
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
238 Dallas
Shamar Stephen
    Connecticut
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
239 Cincinnati
Connor Shaw
    South Carolina
    QB
    Reach/Value:     +3
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
206
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
240 San Diego
Matt Hazel
    Coastal Carolina
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
241 St Louis
Cassius Marsh
    UCLA
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +13
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
268
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
242 San Francisco
Jake Murphy
    Utah
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
249
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
243 San Francisco
Charles Leno
    Boise State
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
298
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
244 New England
L'Damian Washington
    Missouri
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
245 San Francisco
Stephen Morris
    Miami (FL)
    QB
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
213
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
246 Denver
Kaneakua Friel
    BYU
    TE
    Reach/Value:     +2
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
250
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
247 Seattle
Donte Rumph
    Kentucky
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -53
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
323
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
248 Dallas
Andre Hal
    Vanderbilt
    CB
    Reach/Value:     +0
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
188
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
249 St Louis
Glenn Carson
    Penn State
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
235
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
250 St Louis
Khairi Fortt
    California
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -3
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
240
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
251 Dallas
Wesley Johnson
    Vanderbilt
    LOT
    Reach/Value:     -6
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
285
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
252 Cincinnati
Jemea Thomas
    Georgia Tech
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -28
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
253 Atlanta
Tracy Moore
    Oklahoma State
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +16
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
215
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
254 Dallas
Justin Jackson
    Wake Forest
    OLB43
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
220
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
255 Atlanta
Isaiah Johnson
    Georgia Tech
    SS
    Reach/Value:     +12
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
205
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2
256 Houston
Tim Jackson
    North Carolina
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +18
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
285
Alternate Pick #1

Alternate Pick #2

Traded Round 7 Picks:
Oakland gets Arizona R7 pick (Carson Palmer trade)
Indianapolis gets Baltimore R7 pick (AQ Shipley trade)
Dallas gets Kansas City R7 pick (Edgar Jones trade)
San Francisco gets Carolina R7 pick (Colin Jones trade)
Dallas gets Chicago R7 pick (Dante Rosario trade)
Carolina gets NY Giants R7 pick (Jon Beason trade)
San Francisco gets New Orleans R7 pick (Parys Haralson trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Return to Round 3
Return to Round 4
Return to Round 5
Return to Round 6


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Conference USA
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Conference USA
Top Players
Psn
207 Ryan Grant
Tulane
WRF
227 Phillip Gaines
Rice
CB
264 Gator Hoskins
Marshall
FB
287 Chris Davenport
Tulane
DT34
290 Justin Jones
East Carolina
TE
321 Chris Boswell
Rice
PK
391 Cairo Santos
Tulane
PK
398 Khyri Thornton
Southern Miss
DT43
Source Link:
Full Conference USA Player Rankings

Sun Belt Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Sun Belt Conference
Top Players
Psn
113 Andrew Jackson
W Kentucky
ILB
131 Ryan Carrethers
Arkansas State
DT34
294 Antonio Andrews
W Kentucky
RBF
307 Albert Wilson
Georgia State
WRS
356 Xavius Boyd
W Kentucky
OLB34
372 Brandon McCray
LA-Lafayette
DE34
Source Link:
Full Sun Belt Conference Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information